Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Roxanne Sprague
Realtor
Roxanne.Sprague@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 581-9403
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 305
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Seaford, Ocean View, Delaware beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Matthew Kemery
Realtor
Matthew.Kemery@NextRE.com

Cell: (856) 340-6842
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 382
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Territory Served: Greater Philadelphia
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Deborah  Balchan
Realtor
Deborah.Balchan@NextRE.com

Cell: (201) 741-1648
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 313
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: South Bergen, Passaic and Essex counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Lisa Tulloch
Realtor
Lisa.Tulloch@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 258-8976
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 118
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Ryan Wellcome
Realtor
Ryan.Wellcome@NextRE.com

Cell: (610) 547-2426
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: West Deptford, NJ 08086
Territory Served: South Jersey and Philadelphia counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Nadia Klimova
Realtor
Nadya.Klimova@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 864-0884
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 312
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Jill Cicierski
Realtor
Jill.Cicierski@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 841-2282
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 715
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 
Michelle Varner
Transaction Management
Michelle.Varner@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 102
Fax: (888) 994-6398

 
 

Chao Wang
Investor
Chao.Wang@NextRE.com

Cell: 484-753-3845
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Malvern, PA 19355
Territory Served: Chester, Montgomery and Philadelphia counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

David Panzer
Associate Broker
David.Panzer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 275-9235
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 337
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: Bear, New Castle & Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP