Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Steven Hill
Realtor
Steven.Hill@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 724-1872
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 310
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Dover, DE 19901
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

John Seckel
Realtor
John.Seckel@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 306-1500
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 391
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newtown, PA 18940
Territory Served: Pennsylvania and New Jersey
 
 

Rufina Rodriguez
Realtor
rufina.rodriguez@nextre.com

Cell: (201) 456-7192
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 318
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: Bergen, Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Bill Toole
Realtor
Bill.Toole@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 202-0354
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Berwyn, PA 19312
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Delaware and Chester counties, PA
 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
 

Nelli Alagappan
Realtor
Nelli.Alagappan@NextRE.com

Cell: (267) 467-7586
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 716
Fax: 215-853-3680

Home City: North Wales, PA 19454
Territory Served: Montgomery County, Bucks County, Chester County and Lehigh County
 
 

John Fifer
Broker, Lewes & Midletown, DE Offices
John.Fifer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 249-8300
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 325
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Houston, DE 19954
Territory Served: Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Christopher Ilvento
Realtor
Christopher.Ilvento@NextRE.com

Cell: 732-687-1200
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 750
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Oceanport, NJ 07757
Territory Served: Monmouth, Ocean and Middlesex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Terry Scott
Branch Manager, Ocean View, DE
Terry.Scott@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 236-5568
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 303
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Western to Eastern Sussex and Kent counties
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Bill Roebuck
Realtor
Bill.Roebuck@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-4208
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 744
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean View, Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area. Sussex and Kent counties.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP