Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Helen Wiles
Realtor & Property Manager
Helen.Wiles@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 465-2438
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Frederica, DE 19946
Territory Served: Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
1679 South Dupont Highway, Suite 1   Dover, DE 19901
 
 

Dante Barton
Realtor
Dante.Barton@NextRE.com

Cell: (215) 995-4103
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 750
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Oreland, PA 19075
Territory Served: Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties, PA, Camden, NJ
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Michael Geletej
Realtor
Michael.Geletej@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 212-9880
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 727
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Robert Lewis, Jr.
Realtor
Robert.Lewis@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-9782
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 329
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Clayton, DE 19938
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Jillian Gharavinia
Realtor, DE & MD
jillian.Gharavinia@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-2853
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 742
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean City, Chantilly, Ashburn, Aldie, Ocean View, Bethany Beach, Fenwick Island, Potomac, Rockville
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 
Kevin Murphy
Managing Broker, Pennsylvania & Maryland
Kevin.Murphy@NextRE.com

Cell: (610) 812-2390
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 749
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Prakash Ganta
Realtor
Prakash.Ganta@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 832-3131
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 346
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newark, DE 19902
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Valerie  Clark
Realtor
Valerie.Clark@nextre.com

Cell: (908) 675-5947
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 333
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Territory Served: Camden, Burlington, Atlantic and Gloucester counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Nadia Klimova
Realtor
Nadya.Klimova@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 864-0884
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 312
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Bill Roebuck
Realtor
Bill.Roebuck@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-4208
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 744
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean View, Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area. Sussex and Kent counties.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP