Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Brian O'Keeffe
Realtor
Brian.Okeeffe@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 974-0067
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wayne, PA 19087
Territory Served: Montgomery, Chester and Delaware counties, PA
 
 

Michael Geletej
Realtor
Michael.Geletej@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 212-9880
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 727
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

John Seckel
Realtor
John.Seckel@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 306-1500
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 391
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newtown, PA 18940
Territory Served: Pennsylvania and New Jersey
 
 

Brent Roberts
Realtor
Brent.Roberts@NextRE.com

Cell: 410-207-3760
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 319
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Sandy Spring, MD 20860
Territory Served: new castle, kent and Sussex counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Patricia Norvell
Realtor
Patricia.Norvell@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 690-3522
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 738
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Middletown, DE 19709
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex counties.
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Charlie Costello
Realtor
Charles.Costello@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 992-0019
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ventnor, NJ 08406
Territory Served: Atlantic County
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Andrea Sampson
Realtor
andreagsampson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 562-5522
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: New Castle, DE 19720
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex Counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Jill Cicierski
Realtor
Jill.Cicierski@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 841-2282
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 715
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Drew Amin
Associate Broker
Drew.Amin@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 334-8823
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 366
Fax: (267) 350-2108

Home City: Warrington, PA 18976
Territory Served: Bucks County, Montgomery County and Philadelphia County
 
 

Terry Scott
Branch Manager, Ocean View, DE
Terry.Scott@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 236-5568
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 303
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Western to Eastern Sussex and Kent counties
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP