Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Helen Wiles
Realtor & Property Manager
Helen.Wiles@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 465-2438
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Frederica, DE 19946
Territory Served: Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
Governors Club Building, 144 King's Highway, Suite 201  Dover, DE 19901
 
 

Kathy Migliocco
Director of Administrative & Financial Services
Kathy.Migliocco@nextre.com

Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 104
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Middletown, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Bill Toole
Realtor
Bill.Toole@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 202-0354
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Berwyn, PA 19312
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Delaware and Chester counties, PA
 
 

Samuel Iwu
Associate
Samuel.Iwu@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 983-0571
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 390
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Darby, PA 19023
Territory Served: Philadelphia and Delaware counties, PA.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Carlos Nunez
Real Estate Professional
Carlos.Nunez@NextRE.com

Cell: 484-505-9222
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 348
Fax: 877-363-8823

Home City: Allentown, PA 08102
Territory Served: Lehigh Valley
Client Center:
1244 Hamilton Street, Suite 202  Allentown, PA 18102
 
 

LuAnn Mashura
Managing Broker, New Jersey
LuAnn.Mashura@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 374-0730
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 259
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
Territory Served: Sea Isle City, Avalon and Cape May, Atlantic, Burlington, Camden and Gloucester Counti
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Charlie Costello
Realtor
Charles.Costello@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 992-0019
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ventnor, NJ 08406
Territory Served: Atlantic County
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Duanne Moeller
Realtor
Duanne.Moeller@NextRE.com

Cell: (212) 882-1784
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 787
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Territory Served: Lyndhurst, East Rutherford, North Arlington & Nutley
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Melissa Wilson
Realtor
Melissa.Wilson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 540-6219
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 717
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wilmington, DE 19808
Territory Served: New Castle County
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Gnana Govindarajan
Realtor
Gnana.Govindarajan@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 744-2000
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 307
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Audubon, PA 19403
Territory Served: Mongomery, Chester and Delaware Counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP