Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 
Lorraine Bancroft
Lead and Transaction Management
Lorraine.Bancroft@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 102
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Helen Wiles
Realtor & Property Manager
Helen.Wiles@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 465-2438
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Frederica, DE 19946
Territory Served: Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
1679 South Dupont Highway, Suite 1   Dover, DE 19901
 
 

Raju Danthuluri
Realtor
Raju.Danthuluri@NextRE.com

Cell: (267) 909-1108
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 346
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newark, DE 19702
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent Counties, DE and metro Philadelphia, PA
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
275 East Street Road, Suite 6  Feasterville, PA 19053
 
 

Bruce Yamashita
Realtor
bruce.yamashita@nextre.com

Cell: (202) 487-6134
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Philadelphia, PA. 19132
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Montgomery, Bucks, Chester and Philadelphia counties.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Duanne Moeller
Realtor
Duanne.Moeller@NextRE.com

Cell: (212) 882-1784
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 787
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Territory Served: Lyndhurst, East Rutherford, North Arlington & Nutley
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Samuel Iwu
Associate
Samuel.Iwu@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 983-0571
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 390
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Darby, PA 19023
Territory Served: Philadelphia and Delaware counties, PA.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Michael Organski
Realtor
Michael.Organski@NextRE.com

Direct: 8779946398
Cell: (610) 636-5749
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: 610-584-8433

Home City: Cedars, PA 19423
Territory Served: Delaware, Chester & Montgomery counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Bob Jennings
Realtor
Bob.Jennings@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 228-7411
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 740
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Fred Sampson
Realtor
FredSampsonJr@NextRE.com

Direct: (302) 897-4444
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: New Castle, DE 19720
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex Counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Charlie Costello
Realtor
Charles.Costello@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 992-0019
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ventnor, NJ 08406
Territory Served: Atlantic County
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP