Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 
Lorraine Bancroft
Lead and Transaction Management
Lorraine.Bancroft@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 102
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

LuAnn Mashura
Managing Broker, New Jersey
LuAnn.Mashura@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 374-0730
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 259
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
Territory Served: Sea Isle City, Avalon and Cape May, Atlantic, Burlington, Camden and Gloucester Counti
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Carlos Nunez
Real Estate Professional
Carlos.Nunez@NextRE.com

Cell: 484-505-9222
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 348
Fax: 877-363-8823

Home City: Allentown, PA 08102
Territory Served: Lehigh Valley
Client Center:
1244 Hamilton Street, Suite 202  Allentown, PA 18102
 
 

Rajesh Veeragandham
Realtor
Rajesh.Veera@NextRE.com

Cell: (848) 219-9544
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 334
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newark, DE 19702
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent Counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Raymond Zong
Realtor
Raymond.Zong@NextRE.com

Cell: (215) 285-0003
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 301
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lansdale, PA 19446
Territory Served: Metropolitan Philadelphia
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Jill Cicierski
Realtor
Jill.Cicierski@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 841-2282
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 715
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Steven Hill
Realtor
Steven.Hill@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 724-1872
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 310
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Dover, DE 19901
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Michael Staring
Realtor
Michael.Staring@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 740-1913
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 315
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Terry Scott
Branch Manager, Ocean View, DE
Terry.Scott@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 236-5568
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 303
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Western to Eastern Sussex and Kent counties
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

John Fifer
Broker, Lewes & Midletown, DE Offices
John.Fifer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 249-8300
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 325
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Houston, DE 19954
Territory Served: Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP