Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
 

Drew Amin
Associate Broker
Drew.Amin@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 334-8823
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 366
Fax: (267) 350-2108

Home City: Warrington, PA 18976
Territory Served: Bucks County, Montgomery County and Philadelphia County
 
 

Michael Organski
Realtor
Michael.Organski@NextRE.com

Direct: 8779946398
Cell: (610) 636-5749
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: 610-584-8433

Home City: Cedars, PA 19423
Territory Served: Delaware, Chester & Montgomery counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Jerry Clark
Realtor
Jerry.Clark@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 257-0145
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 745
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Hannah Cunningham
Realtor
Hannah.Cunningham@NextRE.com

Cell: (858) 880-5017
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 323
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Dover, DE 19904
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
1679 South Dupont Highway, Suite 1   Dover, DE 19901
 
 

Matthew Kemery
Realtor
Matthew.Kemery@NextRE.com

Cell: (856) 340-6842
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 382
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Territory Served: Greater Philadelphia
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Katherine Moore
Associate
Katherine.More@NextRE.com

Cell: 302-242-0730
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Harrington, DE 19952
Territory Served: Kent County
Client Center:
1679 South Dupont Highway, Suite 1   Dover, DE 19901
 
 

Patricia Norvell
Realtor
Patricia.Norvell@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 690-3522
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 738
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Middletown, DE 19709
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex counties.
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Cher Jackson
Salesperson
Cher.Jackson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 275-6263
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Elkton, MD 21921
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Samuel Iwu
Associate
Samuel.Iwu@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 983-0571
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 390
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Darby, PA 19023
Territory Served: Philadelphia and Delaware counties, PA.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP