Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Charlie Costello
Realtor
Charles.Costello@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 992-0019
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ventnor, NJ 08406
Territory Served: Atlantic County
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Irving Cohn
Realtor
Irv.Cohn@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 888-8312
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 724
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Exton, PA 19341
Territory Served: Delaware, Chester, Montgomery, Philadelphia, and Berks counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Michael Organski
Realtor
Michael.Organski@NextRE.com

Direct: 8779946398
Cell: (610) 636-5749
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: 610-584-8433

Home City: Cedars, PA 19423
Territory Served: Delaware, Chester & Montgomery counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Bernard Hall
Realtor
Bernard.Hall@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 559.8488
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 326
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: Wilmington, DE 19805
Territory Served: New Castle County
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Drew Amin
Associate Broker
Drew.Amin@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 334-8823
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 366
Fax: (267) 350-2108

Home City: Warrington, PA 18976
Territory Served: Bucks County, Montgomery County and Philadelphia County
 
 

Samuel Iwu
Associate
Samuel.Iwu@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 983-0571
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 390
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Darby, PA 19023
Territory Served: Philadelphia and Delaware counties, PA.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Prakash Ganta
Realtor
Prakash.Ganta@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 832-3131
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 346
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newark, DE 19902
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Matthew Kemery
Realtor
Matthew.Kemery@NextRE.com

Cell: (856) 340-6842
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 382
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Territory Served: Greater Philadelphia
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Daniel Cochran
Realtor
Daniel.Cochran@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 424-8116
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Street, MD 21154
Territory Served: Maryland
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Brent Roberts
Realtor
Brent.Roberts@NextRE.com

Cell: 410-207-3760
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 319
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Sandy Spring, MD 20860
Territory Served: new castle, kent and Sussex counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP