Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Lisa Tulloch
Realtor
Lisa.Tulloch@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 258-8976
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 118
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Matthew Kemery
Realtor
Matthew.Kemery@NextRE.com

Cell: (856) 340-6842
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 382
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Territory Served: Greater Philadelphia
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Samuel Iwu
Associate
Samuel.Iwu@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 983-0571
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 390
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Darby, PA 19023
Territory Served: Philadelphia and Delaware counties, PA.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Andrea Sampson
Realtor
andreagsampson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 562-5522
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: New Castle, DE 19720
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex Counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Sean Regan
Referral Agent
Sean.Regan@Nextre.com

Cell: (484) 942-9464
Home City: Hazle Township, PA 18201
Territory Served: All Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Michael Staring
Realtor
Michael.Staring@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 740-1913
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 315
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Chao Wang
Investor
Chao.Wang@NextRE.com

Cell: 484-753-3845
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Malvern, PA 19355
Territory Served: Chester, Montgomery and Philadelphia counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Douglas Ritter
Realtor
Douglas.Ritter@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-7869
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 311
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: Hillsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County, DE
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Maria Bennett
Managing Broker, Dover, DE Office
Maria.Bennett@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 331-8882
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 117
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Magnolia, DE 19962
Territory Served: All Delaware: Kent, Sussex and New Castle counties
Client Center:
Governors Club Building, 144 King's Highway, Suite 201  Dover, DE 19901
 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP