Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Laura Haskell
Realtor
Laura.Haskell@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 669-6348
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 332
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Berlin, MD 21811
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Jill Cicierski
Realtor
Jill.Cicierski@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 841-2282
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 715
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Peter Fang
Realtor
Peter.Fang@NextRE.com

Cell: (215) 260-9168
Office: 877-994-6398  Ext. 385
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Schwenksville, PA 19473
Territory Served: Montgomery, Bucks, Chester and Philadelphia counties.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Charlie Costello
Realtor
Charles.Costello@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 992-0019
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ventnor, NJ 08406
Territory Served: Atlantic County
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Deborah  Balchan
Realtor
Deborah.Balchan@NextRE.com

Cell: (201) 741-1648
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 313
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: South Bergen, Passaic and Essex counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Helen Wiles
Realtor & Property Manager
Helen.Wiles@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 465-2438
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Frederica, DE 19946
Territory Served: Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
Governors Club Building, 144 King's Highway, Suite 201  Dover, DE 19901
 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
 

Jerry Clark
Realtor
Jerry.Clark@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 257-0145
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 745
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

John Seckel
Realtor
John.Seckel@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 306-1500
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 391
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newtown, PA 18940
Territory Served: Pennsylvania and New Jersey
 
 

Bruce Yamashita
Realtor
bruce.yamashita@nextre.com

Cell: (202) 487-6134
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Philadelphia, PA. 19132
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Montgomery, Bucks, Chester and Philadelphia counties.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP