Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Daniel Cochran
Realtor
Daniel.Cochran@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 424-8116
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Street, MD 21154
Territory Served: Maryland
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Melissa Wilson
Realtor
Melissa.Wilson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 540-6219
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 717
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wilmington, DE 19808
Territory Served: New Castle County
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Rajesh Veeragandham
Realtor
Rajesh.Veera@NextRE.com

Cell: (848) 219-9544
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 334
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newark, DE 19702
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent Counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Patricia Norvell
Realtor
Patricia.Norvell@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 690-3522
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 738
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Middletown, DE 19709
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex counties.
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Fred Mitchell
Realtor
Fred.Mitchell@NextRE.com

Cell: (310) 728-9665
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 359
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Territory Served: Camden, Burlington, Atlantic and Gloucester counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Bill Toole
Realtor
Bill.Toole@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 202-0354
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Berwyn, PA 19312
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Delaware and Chester counties, PA
 
 

Brian O'Keeffe
Realtor
Brian.Okeeffe@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 974-0067
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wayne, PA 19087
Territory Served: Montgomery, Chester and Delaware counties, PA
 
 

David Tulloch
Realtor
David.Tulloch@NextRE.com

Direct: (302)947-4158
Cell: (312) 391-6013
Office: (877) 994-6398 ext 116  Ext. 116
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Harbeson, DE 19951
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Valerie  Clark
Realtor
Valerie.Clark@nextre.com

Cell: (908) 675-5947
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 333
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Territory Served: Camden, Burlington, Atlantic and Gloucester counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Cher Jackson
Salesperson
Cher.Jackson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 275-6263
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Elkton, MD 21921
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP