Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Patricia Norvell
Realtor
Patricia.Norvell@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 690-3522
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 738
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Middletown, DE 19709
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex counties.
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Robert Lewis, Jr.
Realtor
Robert.Lewis@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-9782
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 329
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Clayton, DE 19938
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Duanne Moeller
Realtor
Duanne.Moeller@NextRE.com

Cell: (212) 882-1784
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 787
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Territory Served: Lyndhurst, East Rutherford, North Arlington & Nutley
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 
Lorraine Bancroft
Lead and Transaction Management
Lorraine.Bancroft@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 102
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Bob Jennings
Realtor
Bob.Jennings@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 228-7411
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 740
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Cher Jackson
Salesperson
Cher.Jackson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 275-6263
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Elkton, MD 21921
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

John Fifer
Broker, Lewes & Midletown, DE Offices
John.Fifer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 249-8300
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 325
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Houston, DE 19954
Territory Served: Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Michael Organski
Realtor
Michael.Organski@NextRE.com

Direct: 8779946398
Cell: (610) 636-5749
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: 610-584-8433

Home City: Cedars, PA 19423
Territory Served: Delaware, Chester & Montgomery counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Rufina Rodriguez
Realtor
rufina.rodriguez@nextre.com

Cell: (201) 456-7192
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 318
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: Bergen, Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

John Seckel
Realtor
John.Seckel@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 306-1500
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 391
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newtown, PA 18940
Territory Served: Pennsylvania and New Jersey
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP