Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Deborah  Balchan
Realtor
Deborah.Balchan@NextRE.com

Cell: (201) 741-1648
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 313
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: South Bergen, Passaic and Essex counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Drew Amin
Associate Broker
Drew.Amin@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 334-8823
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 366
Fax: (267) 350-2108

Home City: Warrington, PA 18976
Territory Served: Bucks County, Montgomery County and Philadelphia County
 
 

Nelli Alagappan
Realtor
Nelli.Alagappan@NextRE.com

Cell: (267) 467-7586
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 716
Fax: 215-853-3680

Home City: North Wales, PA 19454
Territory Served: Montgomery County, Bucks County, Chester County and Lehigh County
 
 

Charlie Costello
Realtor
Charles.Costello@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 992-0019
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ventnor, NJ 08406
Territory Served: Atlantic County
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Chao Wang
Investor
Chao.Wang@NextRE.com

Cell: 484-753-3845
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Malvern, PA 19355
Territory Served: Chester, Montgomery and Philadelphia counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Jillian Gharavinia
Realtor, DE & MD
jillian.Gharavinia@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-2853
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 742
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean City, Chantilly, Ashburn, Aldie, Ocean View, Bethany Beach, Fenwick Island, Potomac, Rockville
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Michael Staring
Realtor
Michael.Staring@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 740-1913
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 315
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Bill Toole
Realtor
Bill.Toole@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 202-0354
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Berwyn, PA 19312
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Delaware and Chester counties, PA
 
 

Brian O'Keeffe
Realtor
Brian.Okeeffe@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 974-0067
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wayne, PA 19087
Territory Served: Montgomery, Chester and Delaware counties, PA
 
 

Brent Roberts
Realtor
Brent.Roberts@NextRE.com

Cell: 410-207-3760
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 319
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Sandy Spring, MD 20860
Territory Served: new castle, kent and Sussex counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP