Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Prev Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Irving Cohn
Realtor
Irv.Cohn@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 888-8312
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 724
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Exton, PA 19341
Territory Served: Delaware, Chester, Montgomery, Philadelphia, and Berks counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Evelyn Glenn
Realtor
Evelyn.Glenn@nextre.com

Cell: (856) 726-1702
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 376
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Territory Served: Camden, Burlington, Atlantic and Gloucester counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Peter Fang
Realtor
Peter.Fang@NextRE.com

Cell: (215) 260-9168
Office: 877-994-6398  Ext. 385
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Schwenksville, PA 19473
Territory Served: Montgomery, Bucks, Chester and Philadelphia counties.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Bill Toole
Realtor
Bill.Toole@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 202-0354
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Berwyn, PA 19312
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Delaware and Chester counties, PA
 
 

Christopher Ilvento
Realtor
Christopher.Ilvento@NextRE.com

Cell: 732-687-1200
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 750
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Oceanport, NJ 07757
Territory Served: Monmouth, Ocean and Middlesex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Janet Wilson
Realtor
Janet.Wilson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 437-4038
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 324
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Middletown, DE 19709
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Brian O'Keeffe
Realtor
Brian.Okeeffe@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 974-0067
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wayne, PA 19087
Territory Served: Montgomery, Chester and Delaware counties, PA
 
 

Robert Lewis, Jr.
Realtor
Robert.Lewis@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-9782
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 329
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Clayton, DE 19938
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

John Seckel
Realtor
John.Seckel@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 306-1500
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 391
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newtown, PA 18940
Territory Served: Pennsylvania and New Jersey
 
 

Melissa Wilson
Realtor
Melissa.Wilson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 540-6219
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 717
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wilmington, DE 19808
Territory Served: New Castle County
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Prev Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP