Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Prev Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Amanda Shea
Administration
Amanda.Shea@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Middletown, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Prakash Ganta
Realtor
Prakash.Ganta@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 832-3131
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 346
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newark, DE 19902
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Duanne Moeller
Realtor
Duanne.Moeller@NextRE.com

Cell: (212) 882-1784
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 787
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Territory Served: Lyndhurst, East Rutherford, North Arlington & Nutley
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Raymond Zong
Realtor
Raymond.Zong@NextRE.com

Cell: (215) 285-0003
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 301
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lansdale, PA 19446
Territory Served: Metropolitan Philadelphia
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Hannah Cunningham
Realtor
Hannah.Cunningham@NextRE.com

Cell: (858) 880-5017
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 323
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Dover, DE 19904
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Douglas Ritter
Realtor
Douglas.Ritter@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-7869
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 311
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: Hillsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County, DE
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Peter Fang
Realtor
Peter.Fang@NextRE.com

Cell: (215) 260-9168
Office: 877-994-6398  Ext. 385
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Schwenksville, PA 19473
Territory Served: Montgomery, Bucks, Chester and Philadelphia counties.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Bob Jennings
Realtor
Bob.Jennings@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 228-7411
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 740
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 
Kevin Murphy
Managing Broker, Pennsylvania & Maryland
Kevin.Murphy@NextRE.com

Cell: (610) 812-2390
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 749
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Brian O'Keeffe
Realtor
Brian.Okeeffe@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 974-0067
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wayne, PA 19087
Territory Served: Montgomery, Chester and Delaware counties, PA
 
Prev Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP