Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Michael Geletej
Realtor
Michael.Geletej@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 212-9880
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Nancy Lastra
Branch Broker, East Rutherford, NJ
Nancy.Lastra@NextRE.com

Cell: 201-264-5534
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: Bergen , Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Robert Lewis, Jr.
Realtor
Robert.Lewis@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-9782
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Clayton, DE 19938
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
 

Jillian Gharavinia
Realtor, DE & MD
jillian.Gharavinia@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-2853
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean City, Chantilly, Ashburn, Aldie, Ocean View, Bethany Beach, Fenwick Island, Potomac, Rockville
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Laura Haskell
Realtor
Laura.Haskell@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 669-6348
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Berlin, MD 21811
Territory Served: The lower Eastern shores of Maryland and Delaware.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Michael Staring
Realtor
Michael.Staring@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 740-1913
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Evelyn Glenn
Realtor
Evelyn.Glenn@nextre.com

Cell: (856) 726-1702
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Territory Served: Camden, Burlington, Atlantic and Gloucester counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Ryan Wellcome
Realtor
Ryan.Wellcome@NextRE.com

Cell: (610) 547-2426
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: West Deptford, NJ 08086
Territory Served: South Jersey and Philadelphia counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Rufina Rodriguez
Realtor
rufina.rodriguez@nextre.com

Cell: (201) 456-7192
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 318
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: Bergen, Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP