Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

John Seckel
Associate
John.Seckel@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 306-1500
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newtown, PA 18940
Territory Served: Pennsylvania
 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
 

Alex Vella
President & Founder
alex@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (973) 745-1919

Home City: Chester, NJ
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Jillian Gharavinia
Realtor, DE & MD
jillian.Gharavinia@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-2853
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean City, Chantilly, Ashburn, Aldie, Ocean View, Bethany Beach, Fenwick Island, Potomac, Rockville
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Bruce Yamashita
Realtor
bruce.yamashita@nextre.com

Cell: (202) 487-6134
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Philadelphia, PA. 19132
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Montgomery, Bucks, Chester and Philadelphia counties.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Mary Boyce
Realtorr, East Rutherford, NJ
Mary.Boyce@NextRE.com

Cell: (201) 906-9037
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Territory Served: Allendale, Alpine, Bogota, Carlstadt, East Rutherford, Englewood, Fair Lawn, Fort Lee, Franklin Lake
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Helen Wiles
Realtor & Property Manager
Helen.Wiles@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 465-2438
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Frederica, DE 19946
Territory Served: Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
Governors Club Building, 144 King's Highway, Suite 201  Dover, DE 19901
 
 
Michelle Varner
Transaction Management
Michelle.Varner@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 102
Fax: (888) 994-6398

 
 

Lisa Tulloch
Realtor
Lisa.Tulloch@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 258-8976
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Sean Regan
Referral Agent
Sean.Regan@Nextre.com

Cell: (484) 942-9464
Home City: Hazle Township, PA 18201
Territory Served: All Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP