Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Thomas Huffman
Realtor
Thomas.Huffman@nextre.com

Cell: (201) 803-6176
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Netcong, NJ 07857
Territory Served: Morris, Sussex, Bergen, Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Brent Roberts
Realtor
Brent.Roberts@NextRE.com

Cell: 410-207-3760
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Sandy Spring, MD 20860
Territory Served: new castle, kent and Sussex counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Jill Cicierski
Realtor
Jill.Cicierski@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 841-2282
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Fred Sampson
Realtor
FredSampsonJr@NextRE.com

Direct: (302) 897-4444
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: New Castle, DE 19720
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex Counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Kathy Migliocco
Director of Administrative & Financial Services
Kathy.Migliocco@nextre.com

Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Middletown, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Alex Vella
President & Founder
alex@NextRE.com

Cell: (973) 727-4781
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (973) 745-1919

Home City: Chester, NJ
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Michael Geletej
Realtor
Michael.Geletej@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 212-9880
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Roxanne Sprague
Realtor
Roxanne.Sprague@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 581-9403
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Seaford, Ocean View, Delaware beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Terry Scott
Branch Manager, Ocean View, DE
Terry.Scott@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 236-5568
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Western to Eastern Sussex and Kent counties
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Helen Wiles
Realtor & Property Manager
Helen.Wiles@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 465-2438
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Frederica, DE 19946
Territory Served: Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
Governors Club Building, 144 King's Highway, Suite 201  Dover, DE 19901
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP