Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Robert Lewis, Jr.
Realtor
Robert.Lewis@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-9782
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Clayton, DE 19938
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
 

Andrea Sampson
andreagsampson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 562-5522
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: New Castle, DE 19720
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex Counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Chandra Mandalapu
Realtor
Chandra.Mandalapu@NextRE.com

Cell: (732) 794-9000
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Warren NJ 07059
Territory Served: Somerset County
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

John Fifer
Broker, Delaware
John.Fifer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 249-8300
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Houston, DE 19954
Territory Served: Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Bill Roebuck
Realtor
Bill.Roebuck@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-4208
Office: (703) 431-4208 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean View, Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area. Sussex and Kent counties.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Lisanne Kane
Realtor
Lisanne.Kane@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 304-8344
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Lewes, DE 19958
Territory Served: Sussex and Kent counties and Delaware beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Jillian Gharavinia
Realtor, DE & MD
jillian.Gharavinia@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-2853
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean City, Chantilly, Ashburn, Aldie, Ocean View, Bethany Beach, Fenwick Island, Potomac, Rockville
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 
Seri Zseltvay
Administration
Seri.Zseltvay@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 110
Fax: (302) 994-9040

 
 

Patricia Norvell
Realtor
Patricia.Norvell@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 690-3522
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Middletown, DE 19709
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex counties.
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP