Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Brian O'Keeffe
Realtor
Brian.Okeeffe@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 974-0067
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wayne, PA 19087
Territory Served: Montgomery, Chester and Delaware counties, PA
 
 

Lisa Tulloch
Realtor
Lisa.Tulloch@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 258-8976
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Thomas Huffman
Realtor
Thomas.Huffman@nextre.com

Cell: (201) 803-6176
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Netcong, NJ 07857
Territory Served: Morris, Sussex, Bergen, Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Terry Scott
Branch Manager, Ocean View, DE
Terry.Scott@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 236-5568
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Western to Eastern Sussex and Kent counties
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Hannah Cunningham
Realtor
Hannah.Cunningham@NextRE.com

Cell: (858) 880-5017
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Dover, DE 19904
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Drew Amin
Associate Broker
Drew.Amin@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 334-8823
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (267) 350-2108

Home City: Warrington, PA 18976
Territory Served: Bucks County, Montgomery County and Philadelphia County
 
 

Robert Lewis, Jr.
Realtor
Robert.Lewis@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-9782
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Clayton, DE 19938
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Bernard Hall
Realtor
Bernard.Hall@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 559.8488
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: Wilmington, DE 19805
Territory Served: New Castle County
Client Center:
Governors Club Building, 144 King's Highway, Suite 201  Dover, DE 19901
 
 

Melissa Wilson
Realtor
Melissa.Wilson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 540-6219
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wilmington, DE 19808
Territory Served: New Castle County
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Michael Organski
Realtor
Michael.Organski@NextRE.com

Direct: 8779946398
Cell: (610) 636-5749
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: 610-584-8433

Home City: Cedars, PA 19423
Territory Served: Delaware, Chester & Montgomery counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP