Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Patricia Norvell
Realtor
Patricia.Norvell@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 690-3522
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Middletown, DE 19709
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex counties.
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Michael Geletej
Realtor
Michael.Geletej@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 212-9880
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Cher Jackson
Salesperson
Cher.Jackson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 275-6263
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Elkton, MD 21921
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Roxanne Donohue
Realtor
Roxanne.Donohue@NextRE.com

Cell: (201) 927-6111
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: Bergen , Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Janet Wilson
Realtor
Janet.Wilson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 437-4038
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Middletown, DE 19709
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Sandra Brady
Realtor
Sandra.Brady@NextRE.com

Cell: (201) 394-0784
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Territory Served: Bergen , Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Myers Gebhart
Realtor
Myers.Gebhart@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 381-0678
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Harbeson, DE 19951
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Alex Vella
President & Founder
alex@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (973) 745-1919

Home City: Chester, NJ
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

John Seckel
Associate
John.Seckel@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 306-1500
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newtown, PA 18940
Territory Served: Pennsylvania
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Brian O'Keeffe
Realtor
Brian.Okeeffe@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 974-0067
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wayne, PA 19087
Territory Served: Montgomery, Chester and Delaware counties, PA
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP