Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Rufina Rodriguez
Realtor
rufina.rodriguez@nextre.com

Cell: (201) 456-7192
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 318
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: Bergen, Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

David Panzer
David.Panzer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 275-9235
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: Bear, New Castle & Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

LuAnn Mashura
Managing Broker, New Jersey
LuAnn.Mashura@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 374-0730
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
Territory Served: Sea Isle City, Avalon and Cape May, Atlantic, Burlington, Camden and Gloucester Counti
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Russ Mullen
Realtor
Russ.Mullen@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 344-4262
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Bill Roebuck
Realtor
Bill.Roebuck@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-4208
Office: (703) 431-4208 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean View, Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area. Sussex and Kent counties.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

John Fifer
Broker, Delaware
John.Fifer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 249-8300
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Houston, DE 19954
Territory Served: Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

David Tulloch
Realtor
David.Tulloch@NextRE.com

Direct: (302)947-4158
Cell: (312) 391-6013
Office: (877) 994-6398 ext 116 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Harbeson, DE 19951
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Tony Santiago
Associate Broker
Tony.Santiago@NextRE.com

Cell: (201) 921-9915
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Teaneck, NJ 07666
Territory Served: Bergen , Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Evelyn Glenn
Realtor
Evelyn.Glenn@nextre.com

Cell: (856) 726-1702
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Territory Served: Camden, Burlington, Atlantic and Gloucester counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Chandra Mandalapu
Realtor
Chandra.Mandalapu@NextRE.com

Cell: (732) 794-9000
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Warren NJ 07059
Territory Served: Somerset County
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP