Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Heidy Vega
Realtor
Heidy.Vega@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 695-8570
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: 877-363-8823

Home City: Whitehall, PA, 18052
Territory Served: Allentown and the Lehigh Valley area
Client Center:
1244 Hamilton Street, Suite 202  Allentown, PA 18102
 
 

Prakash Ganta
Realtor
Prakash.Ganta@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 832-3131
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newark, DE 19902
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Laura Haskell
Realtor
Laura.Haskell@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 669-6348
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Berlin, MD 21811
Territory Served: The lower Eastern shores of Maryland and Delaware.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Jerry Clark
Realtor
Jerry.Clark@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 257-0145
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Bill Toole
Realtor
Bill.Toole@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 202-0354
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Berwyn, PA 19312
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Delaware and Chester counties, PA
 
 

Michael Geletej
Realtor
Michael.Geletej@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 212-9880
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Amanda Shea
Administration
Amanda.Shea@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Middletown, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Terry Scott
Branch Manager, Ocean View, DE
Terry.Scott@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 236-5568
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Western to Eastern Sussex and Kent counties
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Robert Lewis, Jr.
Realtor
Robert.Lewis@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-9782
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Clayton, DE 19938
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Michael Staring
Realtor
Michael.Staring@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 740-1913
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP