Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Sandra Brady
Realtor
Sandra.Brady@NextRE.com

Cell: (201) 394-0784
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Territory Served: Bergen , Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Michael Geletej
Realtor
Michael.Geletej@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 212-9880
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Douglas Ritter
Realtor
Douglas.Ritter@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-7869
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: Hillsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County, DE
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Michael Organski
Realtor
Michael.Organski@NextRE.com

Direct: 8779946398
Cell: (610) 636-5749
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: 610-584-8433

Home City: Cedars, PA 19423
Territory Served: Delaware, Chester & Montgomery counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Prakash Ganta
Realtor
Prakash.Ganta@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 832-3131
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newark, DE 19902
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
 

Terri Knauer
Realtor
Terri.Knauer@NextRE.com

Cell: (615) 948-2618
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Hartly, DE 19953
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Roxanne Sprague
Realtor
Roxanne.Sprague@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 581-9403
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Seaford, Ocean View, Delaware beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Jillian Gharavinia
Realtor, DE & MD
jillian.Gharavinia@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-2853
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean City, Chantilly, Ashburn, Aldie, Ocean View, Bethany Beach, Fenwick Island, Potomac, Rockville
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Roxanne Donohue
Realtor
Roxanne.Donohue@NextRE.com

Cell: (201) 927-6111
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: Bergen , Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP